Eyes opening again.

20140518-170325.jpg

Waking up with a different state of mind than the one that you had for the last few months is unbelievable.

In my last post – I’ve explained how I felt with that “undiscovered feeling”. It’s amazing how this is changing fast, how I feel alive again, better from time to time, only going up.

No remedy except forcing your mind to think positively and looking straight, doing what you say you’re going to do, achieve your goals. It’s beautiful how I feel like smiling isn’t an effort anymore, the way I see people, the way I see everything.

I’m in a park, laying down, writing this with a beautiful weather – makes me think even more positively which leads me to write how I really feel about the progression I’m making.

It’s funny how feeling tired because of work actually makes you happy. You feel that active part of you going to life again, the motivation to do things again.

If I’m making such efforts at work, why can’t I in my mind? Well I can, and I did. Feels marvellous. Marvellous indeed!

Writing. There we go, here’s what made me feel better. In all honesty, writing is the only way to get everything out.

“Don’t you let me go this time.” Yes, I’m speaking to you mister positive thought.

2 thoughts on “Eyes opening again.

Leave a Reply

